The A-32 Speeds In

At first glance, the A-32 seems to be little more than an A-20 with better armor, but there's more than meets the eye. The armor is great and its gun dishes out serious damage, but what makes the A-32 truly unique is it's a medium tank with the quickness of a light tank.

If you're looking for more speed than a typical medium tank or a little more protection than your typical light tank, you might find the A-32 "A-OK!"

Begins October 24, 05:00 PT / 08:00 ET
Ends November 1, 03:00 PT / 06:00 ET


A-32 Bundle - $4.99

A-32

Garage Slot FREE

3 Days of Premium Time FREE

All prices listed above are in USD. Actual pricing depending on your location may differ.

Close