The Sentinel AC 1 is Back

Oh, what a lovely day. The Australian-made Sentinel AC 1 is available again for purchase! The Sentinel AC 1 is a tier IV medium tank cruiser, perfect for ruling the roads, the desert wastes, and everything in between.

Wargaming is proudly sponsoring the restoration of a Sentinel AC 1 at the Australian Armor & Artillery Museum, in Cairns. For more information, video and photos, click here!

Begins March 23, 03:00 PT / 06:00 ET
Ends April 1, 02:00 PT / 05:00 ET

Sentinel AC 1 Bundle - $11.99

  •  Sentinel AC 1
  • 1 Garage Slot FREE
  • 1,250

  • 7 Days of Premium Time

 

Close