Angry Connor is Back

This quirky British tank destroyer has backed his way into the Premium Shop for a limited time. Grab him while you can, but remember: he's faster in reverse!

Begins November 11, 02:00 PT / 05:00 ET
Ends November 14, 01:00 PT / 04:00 ET


Angry Connor - $11.99

Angry Connor

Garage Slot FREE

All prices listed above are in USD. Actual pricing depending on your location may differ.

Close