Black Friday "Berlin Quartet" Bundles

The "Berlin Quartet" is a team of four tanks that participated in fighting in Europe at the end of World War II. Battle-hardened tankers will notice a couple of familiar tanks -- the Cromwell B and T-34-85 Rudy -- but the other two are new arrivals!

The ISU-122S Berlin is a Soviet tank destroyer with impressive damage per minute and substantial straight-line speed, but is lacking in maneuverability and gun traverse.

The IS-2 is a Soviet heavy tank that's surprisingly nimble, with strong sloped armor and can really dole out damage. Its armor does feature some serious weak spots, though, and a slow reloading time.

 Heads up! There are minor issues with the IS-U122S and IS-2 tanks that we'll fix in  Update 3.4. These issues won't affect tank battle performace.

  • IS-U122S - Players are able to install regular camo on top of the tank's permanent skin. 
  • IS-2 - There is missing text in the tank description, resulting in glitchy strings being displayed instead.

Begins November 25, 02:00 PT / 05:00 ET
Ends November 29, 01:00 PT / 04:00 ET


Berlin Quartet - $79.99 50% Off

IS-2 + Legendary Camo: Berlin
ISU-122S
T-34-85 Rudy
Cromwell B + Legendary Camo: Berlin

4x Garage Slots

180 Days of Premium Time 

14,500

ISU-122S Berlin & T34-85 Rudy Bundle- $49.99 40% Off

ISU-122S Berlin
T-34-85 Rudy

2x Garage Slots

90 Days of Premium Time

5,750 

IS-2 & Cromwell B Bundle - $49.99 40% Off

IS-2 + Legendary Camo: Berlin
Cromwell B + Legendary Camo: Berlin

2x Garage Slots

90 Days of Premium Time

5,650

All prices listed above are in USD. Actual pricing depending on your location may differ.

Close