Advance with the BT-SV

BT-SV's the name, insane speed and angled armor's its game. And that's why we bring you the "Advancer" bundle. Use the BT-SV's speed to harass enemy tanks or reach key areas before your foes, while taking advantage of angled armor to shrug off shells. This tier III Soviet light tank is light on firepower but offers plenty of fun, and has the horsepower to run circles around your enemies; literally! 

Begins November 29, 02:00 PT / 05:00 ET
Ends December 9, 01:00 PT / 04:00 ET


Advancer- $14.99

BT-SV

Garage Slot

7 Days of Premium Time

1,700 

375 FREE

Close