BT-SV and Pz.II J Bundles

It's not often we serve up the Pz.II J and BT-SV, so here's a great chance to grab them!
Both come with a Garage slot, Premium time and Gold.

The Pz.Kpfw. II Ausf. J is a heavily-armored tier III German light tank that trades protection for speed. Don't count on your gun dealing a lot of damage, but help out your team by spotting enemies and soaking some damage. Use APCR shells if you need to dish out more hurt.

The BT-SV is a quirky tier III Soviet light tank that'll fulfill your need for speed. Its acceleration is your best friend, but the angled armor will come in useful, too. Beware that mobility is a double-edge sword because while the BT-SV boasts serious acceleration and top speed, it's not great at turning. The ramming potential will have you screaming "witness me!" -- but don't expect to survive.

Begins April 22, 03:00 PT / 06:00 ET
Ends May 4, 02:00 PT / 05:00 ET

Pz. II J Bundle - $11.99

Click here to watch Nanolite's Pz. II J review video

BT-SV Bundle - $11.99

  • BT-SV
  • 1 Garage Slot FREE
  • 7 Days of Premium
  • 1,250

Click here to watch Nanolite's BT-SV review video

 

 

Close