Have a Ball with the FCM 50t

The tier VIII French FCM 50 t is heading to the Shop soon, and it's a unique medium tank for three big reasons:

  1. It's the first French Premium vehicle we've offered
  2. Its mobility, speed and view range had us re-classify it as a medium tank to better suit our maps (it's a heavy tank on World of Tanks for PC)
  3. You can get it with two unique soccer-themed camo patterns you won't find on any other tank

Want more info? Check out Anon's FCM 50 t Preview!

Because of the unique camo, we're offering the 50 t in a few different bundles!

Available June 10, 03:00 PT / 06:00 ET
Ends June 24, 02:00 PT / 05:00 ET

Ultimate FCM 50 t Bundle - $34.99

FCM 50 t
Legendary Camouflage Unlock: "Titi," "Zizou"
Garage Slot
100,000


 FCM 50 t - $24.99

FCM 50 t
Garage Slot

 


Legendary Camouflage: FCM 50 t "Titi" - $6.99*

*THIS BUNDLE DOES NOT INCLUDE THE FCM 50 t TANK*
Legendary Camouflage Unlock
: "Titi"
2,000
50,000

 


Legendary Camouflage: FCM 50 t "Zizou" - $6.99*

*THIS BUNDLE DOES NOT INCLUDE THE FCM 50 t TANK*
Legendary Cmouflage Unlock:
"Zizou"
2,000
50,000

* These camouflage bundles will only work if you've already purchased the FCM 50t. They won't work for any other tank.


100 Years of Tanks! Keep your eyes peeled for more great content as we celebrate the centennial of the tank!

Close