Fury Returns to Blitz

The Sequel You've Been Waiting For

You've been asking us to bring back the M4A3E8 "Fury" for a long time, and we're thrilled to say the stars have aligned, and Fury is back! This Hollywood classic isn't just a pretty face -- take it for a spin and you'll see that it's a great jack-of-all-trades medium tank that can support heavy tanks and excel at flanking.

Begins December 30, 02:00 PT / 05:00 ET
Ends January 13, 01:00 PT / 04:00 ET


Maximum Fury - $24.99 13% Discount!

M4A3E8 "Fury" 

Garage Slot

2,800

1,000 FREE

Fury - $19.99

M4A3E8 "Fury" 6% Discount

Garage Slot

7 Days of Premium Time

500 FREE

All prices listed above are in USD. Actual pricing depending on your location may differ.

Close