KV-5 and SU-76I Bundles

Two great vehicles roll into the Premium Shop this weekend, giving you a choice between a resilient heavy hitter or a sleek and stylish tank destroyer!

The KV-5 is a tier VIII heavy tank from the Soviets that's known for its thick armor, but until recently suffered from a lack of comparable firepower. That's remedied with the addition of the Zis-6D gun, allowing the KV-5 to dominate -- and makes it one of the few Premium tanks with swappable guns!

The SU-76I may only be a tier III tank destroyer, but it has bark and bite to spare, plus unique Legendary camo which will look right at home on any snow-swept map!

Begins July 29, 03:00 PT / 06:00 ET
Ends August 12, 02:00 PT / 05:00 ET


KV-5 - $24.99

KV-5

Garage Slot

SU-76I Premium Bundle - $11.99

SU-76I

Garage Slot

 

Legendary Camouflage Unlock: "Ice Claw"

1,400

600 FREE

SU-76I Bundle - $9.99

SU-76I

Garage Slot

7 Days of Premium Time

500

Legendary Camo: 'Ice Claw' for SU-76I - $2.99

Legendary Camouflage Unlock: "Ice Claw"

50,000 FREE

 

DOES NOT INCLUDE THE SU-76I

   

 

Close