Cause Mayhem With These Monsters

The "Monsters Mayhem" bundle has two tanks that pack plenty of tricks and treats. The heavy tank Pz.Kpfw. B2 740 (f) moves like a medium tank, but the armor has some weak spots that make close encounters risky. On the flip side, the Pz.Kpfw. II Ausf. J flaunts plenty of armor, but unlike many light tanks, it's not a speed demon.

Begins October 28, 03:00 PT / 06:00 ET
Ends November 4, 02:00 PT / 05:00 ET


Monsters Mayhem - $14.99

Pz.Kpfw. B2 740 (f)

Pz.Kpfw. II Ausf. J

2 Garage Slots

1500 

Close