New Tanker Kit & Resupply Kit

It's time to resupply for the week, and we've got the bundles to help you do it!

Both bundles include Credits, Gold and Premium time—use the Credits to buy tanks and equipment, the Gold to stock up on Premium ammo or to train your Crew, and the Premium time to earn 50% extra Credits and XP!

Available: Friday, September 11, 03:00 PT / 06:00 ET
Ends: Friday, September 18, 02:00 PT / 05:00 ET

New Tanker Kit - $11.99

1,000,000
1,000
1 Day of Premium

 

 

 

 

 

Resupply Kit - $16.99

1,500,000
1,500
3 Days of Premium

Close