Happy New Year Bundle

Ring in the New Year with Gold and Credit Cheer!

Grab yourself some extra Gold and Credits with our "Happy New Year" bundle—perfect for stocking up on Premium time to rack up extra earnings during holiday game sessions! With all the Credits and Gold included you'll also be be able to purchase any vehicles or modules you've had your eyes on. Ring in the new year right!

Available Wednesday, December 23, 02:00 PT / 05:00 ET
Ends Friday, January 8, 01:00 PT / 04:00 ET

Happy New Year - $19.99

  • 2,500,000
  • 2,500