Top Secret O-47 Tank Unveiled

Turn the tide of battle in the O-47!

From the mind of legendary artist Kunio Okawara comes the "O-47," a tank unlike any you've seen before! With its distinct sci-fi touch, the O-47 is sure to stick out on the battlefield. But it's not just all looks; it's got performance to match.

This tier VIII medium tank has a top speed, suspension and turret traverse that'll impress. However, that comes at a cost of the armor strength. Figure out how to handle the O-47 and you can expect to see some big Credit earnings!

Begins December 22, 02:00 PT / 05:00 ET
Ends January 6, 01:00 PT / 04:00 ET


Mecha Phoenix Bundle - $54.99

O-47

Garage Slot
7 Days of Premium Time
Legendary Camouflage Unlock: "O-47"

5,000

2,500 FREE

Secret Weapon Bundle - $39.99

O-47

Garage Slot
3 Days of Premium Time

3,000

1,350 FREE

 

Note: The "0-47" Legendary camouflage is not included in this bundle.

All prices listed are USD. Actual prices may differ depending on your location.

Close