Premium Shop - Pz.Kpfw. 38H 735 (f) & Tank Hunter Bundle

We’ve got some great deals lined up for you over the next couple of weeks!

First, there’s the Pz.Kpfw. 38H 735 (f), (which is admittedly a bit of a mouthful;) a tier II German modification of a captured French tank. It is so well-armored that we call it the “Micro Maus!” as a reference to the tier X heavy tank. If you’re looking for a tank that can trade shots all, this is your tank! It won’t win any races, but you’ll be singing in the rain of the shells it bounces!

The Tank Hunter Bundle offers two Soviet tank destroyers of very different temperaments. The SU-100Y, has been affectionately dubbed the “Boxtank,” and features a tier VIII 130mm gun on a heavy tank chassis at tier VI. Big and intimidating, it may not have the best speed or armor, but this “boxtank” can dish out the hurt! In comparison, the SU-85I was pioneered from captured German Pz.Kpfw. III tanks and mounted with a powerful 85mm gun! Featuring acceptable mobility and view range, this is a good support vehicle that can keep up with an advance!


Start Time: Friday, May 29, 03:00 PT / 06:00 ET
End Time: Friday, June 12, 02:00 PT / 05:00 ET

Premium Bundles

 Pz.Kpfw. 38H 735 (f) Bundle | $4.99

German Pz.Kpfw. 38H 735 (f) (tier II)

+ Garage Slot


Tank Hunter Bundle | $19.99

Soviet SU-85I (tier V)

Soviet SU-100Y (tier VI)

+ x2 Garage Slots

3 Days of Premium