Pz.Kpfw. V/IV Bundle on Sale

The Pz.Kpfw. V/IV makes a return to the Premium Shop, but what kind of tank is it?

The Pz.Kpfw. V/IV has impressive mobility and acceleration, but you won't want to charge into battle; play it smart and use your mobility. Put the pedal to the metal and maneuver into a flanking position where you can hit the rear and sides of enemy vehicles. Better yet, jump into a Platoon up with another medium tank player and go hunting!

Available Friday, January 8 02:00 PT / 05:00 ET
Ends Friday, January 22 01:00 PT / 04:00 ET

Pz.Kpfw. V/IV Bundle - $11.99

  • Pz.Kpfw. V/IV
  • 1 Garage Slot FREE
  • 700

 

Close