Pz.Kpfw V/IV and Ram II Bundles

Two medium tanks are rolling into the Premium Shop with a couple of great bundles: the U.S. tier V Ram II and German tier V Pz.Kpfw V/IV! Not sure which to pick? The Pz.Kpfw V/IV is capable flanker that can easily circle around enemies, but you'll want to hang back in the Ram II and use the tank's high rate of fire to chip away at enemy vehicles.

Both bundles include a Garage slot, Gold and Premium time—use the Gold to stock up on Premium ammo or to train your Crew, while the Premium time will earn you 50% extra Credits and XP!

Available: Friday, August 28, 03:00 PT / 06:00 ET
Ends: Friday, September 11, 02:00 PT / 05:00 ET

Pz.Kpfw V/IV Bundle - $12.99

• Pz.Kpfw V/IV German tier V medium tank
1 Garage Slot
850
1 Day of Premium

 

 

 

 

 

Ram II Bundle - $9.99

Ram II U.S. tier V medium tank
1 Garage Slot
450
3 Days of Premium

Close