Ram II Bundle Returns with Gold!

The only Ram you'll never need to upgrade!

While technically hailing from Canada, the Ram II is a tier V American medium tank with some unique advantages over its peer, the M4 Sherman. With plenty of HP and thick front and side armor, it boasts better survivability than the faster Sherman and trades firing speed for damage.

Even when not comparing the Ram II against the Sherman, it has lots to offer: a fast-firing 6-pounder gun, good maneuverability, and Crew slots that match up with nearly all American medium tanks—perfect for training!

Available January 22 02:00 PT / 05:00 ET
Ends January 29 01:00 PT / 04:00 ET

Ram II Bundle - $9.99

  • Ram II
  • 1 Garage Slot FREE
  • 1,000

 

Close