Rise of Continents Mega Bundles!

In honor of the success of our first-ever global event, Rise of Continents, we're offering three special bundles containing legendary vehicles from each region! The U.S. T-34 Independence, German SnowStorm Jagdtiger 8.8, Soviet T-34-85 Victory and Japanese Type 3 Shinobi have never before been offered at the same time, and now's your chance to pick up all four at once!

Each vehicle comes decked out with a unique skin befitting their status as battlefield champions!

Available Monday, October 26, 03:00 PT / 06:00 ET
Ends Monday, November 2, 01:00 PT / 04:00 ET

Rise  of Continents Ultimate Collectors Bundle - $99.99

Rise of Continents Heroic Champions - $59.99

Rise  of Continents Legendary Warriors - $59.99

 

Close