Pz.Kpfw. IV Schmalturm (-o-) Coming In!

Celebrate May the Fourth with this new Premium tank and its special, equippable Legendary Camouflage!

There's no need to roll a chance cube; whichever bundle you pick, the Pz.Kpfw. IV Schmalturm is a great addition to your Garage. Equipped with the same gun as the Panther M10, the precision and quick aim time ensures that this tier VI German medium tank is too accurate for Sandpeople. Maneuverability is average, so watch out for asteroids, but the turret armor can take a beating.

Purchasing the Schmalturm also gives you access to its distinctive Legendary Camouflage. But, a reminder: the optional Legendary Camouflage requires a Credit resupply fee for each use.

To equip this camouflage, open your Pz.Kpfw. IV Schmalturm in the Garage, select the "Camouflage" slot and scroll down to the "Legendary" tab.

Begins May 4, 03:00 PT / 06:00 ET
Ends May 20, 02:00 PT / 05:00 ET

Pz.Kpfw. IV (-o-) Bundle  - $13.99

  • Pz. Kpfw. IV Schmalturm 
  • Legendary Camouflage - Pz.Kpfw. IV (-o-)
  • 1 Garage Slot FREE
  • 50,000 FREE

Pz.Kpfw. IV (-o-) Premium Bundle - $17.99

  • Pz. Kpfw. IV Schmalturm
  • Legendary Camouflage - Pz.Kpfw. IV (-o-)
  • 1 Garage Slot FREE
  • 100,000 FREE
  • 1,250

  • 500 FREE

 

 

Close