Sentinel AC-1 Bundles

The Sentinel AC-1 is a uniquely Australian tank; in fact, it was the only tank designed and built in the country in any great numbers. While it was originally designed to protect Australia from a potential Japanese invasion, by the time it reached production, the Australian forces were reinforced with British and American tanks, so the Sentinel never saw combat.

With a good top speed, rate of fire and gun depression, the Sentinel AC-1 boasts great performance that makes this unique tank a worthwhile addition to your Garage!

Available Thursday, December 10, 02:00 PT / 05:00 ET
Ends Wednesday, December 23, 01:00 PT / 04:00 ET

Sentinel AC-1 Light Bundle - $11.99

  • Sentinel AC-1
  • 1 Garage Slot FREE
  • 7 Days of Premium
  • 1,250

Sentinel AC-1 Heavy Bundle - $14.99

  • Sentinel AC-1
  • 1 Garage Slot
  • 30 Days of Premium
  • 2,500
  • 1,000 FREE