Rise of the Sentinels

The AC I Sentinel previously brought some much-needed Australian flavor to the British tech tree, and now it's back with its up-gunned brother, the AC IV. Both tanks share the same chassis of the first homegrown Australian tank, but unlike AC I, the AC IV was an unproduced prototype packing a bigger punch.

Begins September 30, 03:00 PT / 06:00 ET
Ends October 19, 02:00 PT / 05:00 ET


Ultimate Sentinels - $19.99

AC IV Sentinel 

AC I Sentinel

2x Garage Slot

1,500

500 FREE

AC IV Sentinel Premium Bundle- $14.99

AC IV Sentinel

Garage Slot

1,250

250 FREE

AC IV Sentinel - $11.99

AC IV Sentinel 

Garage Slot

250 

Close