Shinobi Bundles in the Premium Shop

Two special bundles including the deadly "Shinobi" variant of the Japanese Chi-Nu Kai medium tank are now available in the store!

The first Japanese tank available in World of Tanks Blitz, the Chi-Nu Kai was developed from the Chi-Nu. The Chi-Nu Kai was outfitted with an even more powerful 75mm cannon than its predecessor, itself armed with a potent 75mm high-velocity gun in response to the unstoppable presence of the American Sherman tank in the Pacific Theater, however only one prototype was ready by the end of the war.

The tier V Chi-Nu Kai is a good all-rounder with similar HP to other mediums, good acceleration to its top speed, and a cannon capable of fast, accurate fire. With thinner armor, you should strive to be wary, play support and put the gun to work with a Binocular Telescope, a Gun Rammer and Improved Ventilation.

Strike fear into the hearts of your enemies with its paint scheme as you load up and roll out!

 

Available: Thursday, September 17, 03:00 PT / 06:00 ET
Ends: Friday, October 2, 02:00 PT / 05:00 ET

Shinobi Bundle - $9.99

Shinobi Type 3 Chi-Nu Kai tier V medium tank
1 Garage Slot
250
3 Days of Premium

 

 

 

 

 

Shinobi Premium Bundle - $14.99

Shinobi Type 3 Chi-Nu Kai tier V medium tank
1 Garage Slot
1250
7 Days of Premium

Close