SnowStorm Jagdtiger 8.8 Bundle

Batten down the hatches and get ready for a blizzard—snowstorms like this don't come around all the time!

The SnowStorm Jagdtiger 8.8's special winter camouflage will garner attention, but the weaponry and armor it packs will really put a chill down the spine of your opponents! The SnowStorm's fast-firing gun lets you unleash a flurry of firepower, while its well-armored front can keep you safe from melting under enemy fire. 

Keep the gun firing and your targets in front of you, and SnowStorm will rack up the Credits!

Available Monday, December 28, 02:00 PT / 05:00 ET
Ends Thursday, December 31, 01:00 PT / 04:00 ET

SnowStorm Jagdtiger 8.8 Bundle - $24.99

 

Close