Soviet Scout and Fastest Gun Bundles

Speed and ferocity in two great bundles!

The T-127 is a Soviet light tank that boasts better armor and armament than most of its peers, so don't be afraid to use its mobility to wade into the fray and take advantage of its good rate of fire and armor in combat!

The 8.8cm Pak 43 JagdTiger possesses speed of a different sort: a furious rate of fire that'll certainly keep your enemies on guard. Take advantage of its view range, rate of fire and accuracy to intimidate your foes!

Available February 16 02:00 PT / 05:00 ET
Ends February 26 01:00 PT / 04:00 ET

Soviet Scout - $4.99

  • T-127
  • 1 Garage Slot FREE
  • 450

 Fastest Gun in Town - $24.99