Pz. IV A Schmalturm "Starchaser" Returns

The "Starchaser" is a special version of the Pz.Kpfw. IV Schamlturm, and for reasons that should become obvious once you equip its Legendary Camo. It has the same gun as the Panther M10, and that means accuracy and quick aiming. Its turret is well-armored, too. Want to dish out damage in slick sci-fi camo? Look no further than the Starchaser!

Begins December 14, 02:00 PT / 05:00 ET
Ends December 21, 01:00 PT / 04:00 ET


Pz.Kpfw. IV (-o-) Bundle - $19.99 20% Discount!

Pz.Kpfw. IV Schmalturm

Garage Slot

Legendary Camouflage Unlock: "Pz.Kpfw. IV (-o-)"

2,600 

All prices listed above are in USD. Actual pricing depending on your location may differ.

Close