Starter Pack Available Now

Whether you're just getting started in Blitz or just looking for a good deal, the Starter Pack bundle offers up big savings on Gold, Credits and Premium time!

Begins November 21, 23:00 PT / November 22 02:00 ET
Ends November 30, 01:00 PT / 04:00 ET


Starter Pack Bundle - $14.99 60% Discount

7 Days of Premium Time

x10 Garage Slots 

2,500 

2,000,000

All prices listed above are in USD. Actual pricing depending on your location may differ.

Close