Support Kit

Blitz forward with goodies galore!

Are you grinding for that final module on an almost-elite tank? Do you want to pick up a new Premium vehicle or convert some hard-earned XP? The Support Kit is here to help! Filled with generous amounts of Gold and Credits, it also comes with a bonus day of Premium time to maximize your Credit and XP earnings in battle! 

Available Wednesday, December 2, 02:00 PT / 05:00 ET
Ends Thursday, December 10, 01:00 PT / 04:00 ET

Support Kit - $9.99

  • 1,500
  • 600,000
  • 1 Day of Premium