The T14 Returns to Blitz

The gun depression and turret armor of the T14 means that it excels in a hull-down position. Find a good location, dig in, and you'll reap the rewards of this American heavy tank. Don't be afraid to add a few consumables to improve its performance; its Credit-earning can afford them!

Begins September 9, 03:00 PT / 06:00 ET
Ends September 15, 02:00 PT / 05:00 ET

T14 Bundle - $9.99 9% DISCOUNT


Garage Slot