Attack of the T-54 Prototype!

A Medium Tank with Heavy Attitude!

The T-54 First Prototype is built like a brick house on wheels. It's got the armor and HP to take a beating without retreating! Add one to your arsenal today! 

Available: December 2, 02:00 PT / 05:00 ET
Ends: December 16, 01:00 PT / 04:00 ET


T-54 First Prototype - $29.99

T-54 First Prototype

1 Garage Slot
1,800

Close