T-127 Reporting for Duty!

The tier III T-127 light tank can wreak havoc on the battlefield. With enough armor and angling to shrug off hits and mobility that'll surprise you, the T-127 is perfect for annoying your enemies and attacking them from behind. Of course, you'll have to be smart with the gun, which can get the job done but won't win any awards for penetration.

Begins November 4, 03:00 PT / 06:00 ET
Ends November 9, 01:00 PT / 04:00 ET


Soviet Scout- $16.99

T-127

Garage Slot

3 Days of Premium Time

3500 

Close