T-34-85 Rudy in the Premium Shop

The giveaway discussed in the video above has already occurred.

The T-34-85 Rudy is a famous tank from a TV series you've probably never heard of, but the qualities of this Soviet medium tank speak for itself. It appeared in the '60s Polish TV series "Four Tank-Men and a Dog," in the late '60s, and as you might expect, starred a dog! The dog (nicknamed "furball" in Russian) is sadly absent from the Blitz incarnation of the Rudy due to our Crew system, but there's still plenty to bark about!

Rudy is comparable to the T-43, brandishing a more accurate gun that can put out more damage per minute with similar accuracy. It's also picked up some of the agility of its four-legged friend, so it also beats out the T-43 in that regard. It's not all a walk in the park, though; watch out for the Rudy's side armor because it's thinner than you'd expect and don't expect it to print Credits.

Available May 20, 03:00 PT / 06:00 ET
Ends June 8, 02:00 PT / 05:00 ET

T-34-85 Rudy Premium Bundle  - $19.99

  • T-34-85 Rudy
  • 1 Garage Slot
  • 1,100
  • 550 FREE
  • 3 Days of Premium FREE

T-34-85 Rudy - $16.99

  • T-34-85 Rudy
  • 1 Garage Slot
  • 1 Day of Premium FREE
 

 

Close