Tetrarch and Churchill III Blast into Blitz

The Tetrarch zips onto the battlefields of Blitz for the very first time. A terror at tier II, this Premium Soviet light tank is as swift and deadly as a ninja. Spot the enemy, provoke him, and flee to the next safe spot; that's the name of the game with this nimble machine. Boasting both a high rate of fire and a high top-end speed, you'll run circles around the enemy, blast him repeatedly, and laugh like a mad scientist as you bob and zoom your way about the battlefield.

Alongside the Tetrarch, another contender enters: Churchill III. This Soviet heavy tank is a bully at tier V. A British tank supplied to the U.S.S.R. under Lend-Lease, Churchill III packs a mean punch and a respectable rate-of-fire, making it quite devilish to command. Great Britain provided more than 300 Churchill IIIs to the U.S.S.R. during wartime, and while some of them were lost in transit, one can make its way successfully into your Garage for a limited time!

Both of these tanks are tons of fun to play and can earn a you boatload of Credits and XP, so you'll want to take them for a spin before it's too late!

Start Time: Friday, February 27, 03:00 PST / 06:00 EST
End Time: Friday, March 20, 04:00 PDT / 07:00 EDT

 


Tetrarch - $4.99

+ Garage Slot

500

1 Day of Premium


Churchill III - $9.99

+ Garage Slot

500 

Close