Enter the Type 62 Dragon!

Distinctive tanks like the Shinobi and Tankenstein are nothing new to Blitz, but the Type 62 Dragon still manages to feel unique. What makes the Type 62 Dragon so special isn't the fact that it's one of only two Chinese tanks available in Blitz (the other being the legendary Type 59), it's the incredible camouflage that features a coiled dragon, ready to attack.

While you'd expect light tanks to be quick, the Dragon is something else, boasting a top speed of 60km/h. The ability to quickly reach any corner of the map is impressive and incredibly useful as a scout, but be careful about being too aggressive in the Dragon, as its armor won't stand up to heavy fire.

In Chinese mythology, dragons were beautiful creatures that represented power and brought good luck; play your Dragon wisely and it too may bring you luck on the battlefield!

Available January 29, 02:00 PT / 05:00 ET
Ends February 12, 01:00 PT / 04:00 ET

Mighty Beast - $24.99

Rise of the Dragon - $34.99

  • Type 62 Dragon
  • 5,500
  • 550 FREE
  • 1 Garage Slot FREE

 

Close