Type 62 Bundles in the Premium Shop

If the Type 62 looks familiar, it's because we sold it earlier this year as the Type 62 Dragon with a special Legendary camo. The accolades it earned -- including fearsome accuracy and blistering speed -- still hold true only now it features a more… shall we say, subdued paint scheme.

Begins Auugst 12, 03:00 PT / 06:00 ET
Ends August 26, 02:00 PT / 05:00 ET


Type 62 Premium Bundle - $29.99

Type 62

Garage Slot

7 Days of Premium Time

2,250

650 FREE

Type 62 - $19.99

Type 62

Garage Slot

300


 

The Tiny Kit Gets Upgraded!

Beginning on August 8, we're giving the Tiny Kit a boost by upgrading it to the Essentials Kit, for $2.99 you'll now get 500 and 2 days of Premium time.

Close