August Extravaganza Livestream

The final weekend of August Extravaganza is underway, and we're back with another fantastic stream!

Wargaming is pulling out all the stops, giving away $1,000,000 in in-game prizing. What's more: gift vehicles are available in all Wargaming titles, as well as x5 XP multipliers, discounts, and missions galore. Play hard and win big!

Watch on Twitch!

Prizes

  • 1 Nvidia GTX 660 Graphics Card
  • 2 Intel 730 Series 240 Gig SSDs
  • 2 Razer Sabertooth
  • 2 Razer Chimera 5.1

We'll be streaming live from 16:00 PDT (19:00 EDT) to 18:00 PDT (21:00 EDT) on twitch.tv/Wargaming.

We'll also be giving away prizes to our North American viewers, so be sure to check it out!

Who: Ivan Gold, Pico, and a special guest from Intel
When: August 15,16:00 PDT (19:00 EDT) to 17:00 PDT (20:00 EDT)
Where: Twitch.tv/Wargaming

Be sure to subscribe to the Wargaming Twitch.tv channel! Join us in twitch chat to be eligible for prizes!

Contest Rules

August Extravaganza Livestream Giveaway (the “Title”)

THE TOTAL VALUE OF THE PRIZES TO BE AWARDED IN THIS SWEEPSTAKES IS BETWEEN US $4,000 AND US $4,500 (DEPENDENT UPON CURRENT PRICING, AIR FARES, AND OTHER VARIABLE COSTS).

Entries will be accepted during the livestreams on Friday, August 1, Friday August 8, and Friday, August 15 from 6pm to 7pm Pacific. (the “Entry Period”).

Prizes will be awarded during the livestreams on Friday, August 1, Friday August 8, and Friday, August 15 from 6pm to 7pm Pacific. (the “Award Period”). Prizes offered for each livestream are identical.

The “Prizes” awarded in this sweepstakes include:

Friday, August 1
1 Nvidia GTX 660
2 Intel 730 Series 240 Gig SSD
2 Plantronics RIG
2 Plantronics GameCom 780’s
3 Razer Kraken Forged

10 total winners over 2 hours

Friday, August 8
1 Nvidia GTX 660
2 Intel 730 Series 240 Gig SSD
2 Plantronics RIG
2 Plantronics GameCom 780’s

7 total winners over 1 hour

Friday, August 15

1 Nvidia GTX 660
2 Intel 730 Series 240 Gig SSD
2 Razer Sabertooth
2 Razer Chimera 5.1

7 total winners over 1 hour

Entry Criteria

Users will be asked to participate in the Twitch chat during the livestream. A user enters the contest by typing something in the Twitch chat at the designated time. Of the people who enter in this manner, a computer program randomly selects a winner. A total of 24 winners will be chosen in this manner.

Notice to Winners

Winners will be notified via the Twitch messaging system. They will be asked to provide their name, age, in-game name, address, and phone number so that we can ship their prize.

For winners that cannot be awarded a physical prize for any reason, they will be award an in-game prize according to the following rules:

Physical prize worth less than $150 – Equivalent value in in-game Gold awarded.

Physical prize worth more than $150 – One year of Premium time plus 25,000 Gold.

Complete Rules and Regulations

Close