Community-Vote Contest

We asked what kind of contests you wanted to participate in and we want you to answer!

You've been fighting hard in our Community Contests, and this time, we want you and your comrades to design one yourself! Help decide the type of contest, prizes, and tank types that are eligible to compete.

Do you have a demanding schedule? Don't worry, the event will be running for a week from September 28 to October 2 with rewards issued October 7!

Log in to the forums with your game credentials and rock the vote!

↓ Poll #2 is now live! ↓

Click Here to Cast Your Vote!

Poll #2

Starts: Wednesday, September 23, 15:00 PT / 18:00 ET
Ends: Friday, September 25, 23:59 PT / Saturday, September 26, 02:59 ET

Poll #1

Starts: Monday, September 21, 10:00 PT / 13:00 ET
Ends: Wednesday, September 23, 14:00 PT / 17:00 ET