Black Friday Discounts & Bonuses

Black Friday shopping can be a battlefield with elbowing people out of the way to save a few bucks, but we recommend you just stick to Blitz! We have never-before-seen tanks as part of the "Berlin Quartet" bundles, but that's not all: grab XP bonuses, discounts on tanks, and savings on Premium time, too!

Begins November 25, 03:00 PT / 06:00 ET
Ends November 28, 11:00 PT / 14:00 ET


x3XP First Win Bonus

Discounts

Premium Vehicles, Tiers VI-VII 30% Gold Discount Except US and UK vehicles
Premium Vehicles, Tier VII 15% Gold Discount Except US vehicles

Equipment 40% Credit Discount

3 Days of Premium Time 650 → 455 30% Discount
7 Days of Premium Time 1,250  750 40% Discount

Mission: Win 10 Battles

Reward: 150,000

  • Use tier V-X vehicles
  • Once per account
  • Limited to battles where you deal at least 600 damage

Mission: Destroy Three Enemy Vehicles, Win a Battle

Reward: 250 Free XP

  • Use tier V-X vehicles
  • Once per day
Close