Combat Training

This weekend, you'll get additional crew XP with each and every battle you play this weekend! We are also discounting garage slots, so you can expand your tank collection while you train better crews. Mobilize!

x2 Crew XP for your First Win!

Start Time: Thursday, May 14, 23:00 PDT / May 15, 06:00 UTC
End Time: Monday, May 18, 04:00 PDT / 11:00 UTC

Discounts On Garage Slots

Start Time: Friday, May 15, 04:00 PDT / 11:00 UTC
End Time: Monday, May 18, 04:00 PDT / 11:00 UTC 

Your Gold is going further with discounts on garage slots!

  • 5 slots for 1000 750
  • 10 slots for 1800 1260
Close