Community Combat Event

Wargaming employees love playing Blitz, and we want to play with you! This Friday, you'll have the chance to earn Gold by either Platooning with us, or destroying us in battle! We will be playing as various medium tanks in celebration of PAX East! If you do the same, there may be a bit of extra Gold in it for you!

We'll be playing World of Tanks Blitz from 15:00 PST / 18:00 EST to 16:00 PST / 19:00 EST) on Friday, March 6.

Rules

  • Wargaming.net ID required
  • Tiers I - VIII only
  • One battle per player invite

How to Participate

Add any of the following WG employees to your friend list for the chance to Platoon with them and win Gold!

  • hustleb0nes
  • Senator_Ratbat
  • saffr0n
  • CC_Sly

Ways to Win

  • Each player selected as a Platoon mate is entitled to receive 500. If you play as a medium tank in the match, you will receive an extra 250.
  • The player on the opposing team that destroys the WG employee will also win 500. If you destroy us in a medium tank in the match, you will receive an extra 250.
  • All Gold will be awarded by Wednesday, March 11.

Warning! If you are using a Game Center account, please upgrade your profile to a Wargaming.net account by clicking the Options menu in your Garage and going to the Profile tab. You cannot use an email address that is already tied to an existing Wargaming.net ID.

Close