Community Combat Event: German "G-Class" Challenge

We present to you, the first ever German "G-Class" Challenge! No, it’s not a racing event. In this challenge, players have a chance to win Gold by platooning with us or destroying us in battle! We will be playing as various tanks from the new German medium line in celebration of its release in 1.9! If you do the same, there may be a bit of extra Gold in it for you!

We'll be playing World of Tanks Blitz from 15:00 PT (18:00 ET) to 16:00 PT (19:00 ET) on Friday, May 22. 

Rules

  •          Wargaming.net ID required
  •          Tiers IV - VI only!
  •          One battle per player invite

How to Participate

Destroy any of the following WG employees when encountered in a random battle and win Gold!

  •          Alo8ight
  •          Saffr0n
  •          Senator_Ratbat
  •          CC_Sly

Ways to Win

  •          Each player selected as a Platoon mate is entitled to receive 500 .If they play as one of the new German tanks in the match they will receive an extra 250
  •          The player on the opposing team that destroys the WG employee will also win 500If they destroy us as one of the new German tanks in the match they will receive an extra 250
  •          All Gold will be awarded by Wednesday, May 27

Warning! If you are using a Game Center, Google Play or Facebook account, please upgrade your profile to a Wargaming.net account by clicking the Options menu in your Garage and going to the Profile tab. You cannot use an email address that is already tied to an existing Wargaming.net ID.

Close