Community Combat Event - June 12

We continue to adjust the Community Combat format to best fit you guys based on your feedback! We’re inviting all our players to join us in the forums for details on what tiers we will be playing and when we'll be playing them! This Friday, you'll have the opportunity to earn Gold by either helping the team claim victory or destroying us in battle!

We'll be playing World of Tanks Blitz from 15:00 PT (18:00 ET) to 16:00 PT (19:00 ET) on June 12!

How to Participate

We will post in this topic with details on what tiers we'll be using and when we'll be using them! Keep an eye on that thread and be on the lookout for any of the following WG employees on the battlefield for a chance to win Gold

  • Alo8ight_WGA_
  • hustleb0nes_WGA_
  • Saffr0n_WGA_
  • Senator_Ratbat_WGA_
  • CC_Sly_WGA_

Ways to Win

  • If the team the WG staff is on is victorious, the highest base XP earner will receive 500
  • The player on the opposing team that destroys a WG employee will win 500
  • All Gold will be awarded by Wednesday, June 17.

Rules

  • Wargaming.net ID required
  • Tiers I-VIII (Check out this thread during the event for more details!)
  • Only a maximum of 500 can be awarded per player! 

Warning! If you are using a Game Center, Google Play or Facebook account, please upgrade your profile to a Wargaming.net account by clicking the Options menu in your Garage and going to the Profile tab. You cannot use an email address that is already tied to an existing Wargaming.net ID.

Close