Community Combat - Blitz Madness Week 1

Wargaming loves playing Tanks, and we want to play with you! This Friday, you'll have the chance to earn Gold either by platooning with us or by destroying us in battle! We will be battling in the M4 Sherman and the StuG III G to celebrate the featured Blitz Madness match-up of the week!

You'll find us playing World of Tanks Blitz from 15:00 PDT (18:00 EDT) to 16:00 PDT (19:00 EDT) on Friday, April 3rd.

Rules

  • Wargaming.net ID required
  • Tier V only
  • One battle per player invite

How to Participate

Add any of the following WG employees to your friend list for the chance to platoon with them and win Gold!

  • Alo8ight
  • hustleb0nes
  • Senator_Ratbat
  • CC_Sly

Ways to Win

  • Each player selected as a platoon mate is entitled to receive 500.
  • The player on the opposing team that destroys the WG employee will also win 500.
  • All Gold will be awarded by Wednesday, April 7th.

Warning! If you are using a Game Center account, please upgrade your profile to a Wargaming.net account by clicking the Options menu in your Garage and going to the Profile tab. You cannot use an email address that is already tied to an existing Wargaming.net ID.

Close