Community Combat Event

Wargaming employees love playing Blitz, and we want to play with you! This Friday, you'll have the chance to earn Gold by either Platooning with us or destroying us in battle!

We'll be playing World of Tanks: Blitz from 15:00 PDT (18:00 EDT) to 16:00 PDT (19:00 EDT) on Friday, May 15.


  • ID required
  • Tiers I - VIII only
  • One battle per player invite

How to Participate

Add any of the following WG employees to your friend list for the chance to Platoon with them and win Gold!

  • Alo8ight
  • hustleb0nes
  • RibbleRabble
  • Senator_Ratbat
  • CC_Sly

Ways to Win

  • Each player selected as a Platoon mate will immediately receive 500
  • The player on the opposing team that destroys the WG employee will win 500
  • All Gold will be awarded by Wednesday, May 20.

Warning! If you are using a Game Center account, please upgrade your profile to a account by clicking the Options menu in your Garage and going to the Profile tab. You cannot use an email address that is already tied to an existing ID.

Please note: Only a member of the opposing team will receive Gold for destroying a WG employee. Friendly fire will not be rewarded.