Community Combat Event - Trick or Treat Edition

Trick-or-Treat Tankers!

Wargaming employees love playing tanks, and we want to play with you! In preparation for Halloween, you'll have the chance to earn Gold by either platooning with us or destroying us in battle!

We'll be playing World of Tanks Blitz from 16:00 PDT (19:00 EDT) to 17:00 PDT (20:00 EDT) on Wednesday, October 29 and on Friday, October 31.


  • ID required
  • Tier I - VI only
  • One battle per player invite

How to Participate

  • Alo8ight
  • Pyrovore
  • Campagnolo
  • MeatheadMilitia
  • hustleb0nes
  • RibbleRabble
  • Senator_Ratbat
  • Super_Kit
  • Hyperbomb

Ways to Win

  • Each player selected as a platoon mate will get a chance to win anywhere from 100 to 500 Gold.
  • The player on the opposing team that destroys the WG employee will also get a chance to win anywhere from 100 to 500 Gold.
  • In addition to winning Gold, Wargaming will randomly select two (2) participants (each day) to get a chance to win a Fury or T26E4 Super Pershing Premium tanks!
  • All prizes will be awarded by Tuesday, November 4. The winners will be announced in our forums.

Warning! If you are using a Game Center account, please upgrade your profile to a account by clicking the Options menu in your Garage and going to the Profile tab. You cannot use an email address that is already tied to an existing ID.

Please note: Only a member of the opposing team will receive Gold for destroying a WG employee. Friendly fire will not be rewarded.