Community Combat Event

Wargaming employees love playing tanks, and we want to play with you! This Thursday, you'll have the chance to earn Gold by either platooning with us or destroying us in battle!

We'll be playing World of Tanks Blitz from 15:00 PST (18:00 EST) to 16:00 PDT (19:00 EDT) on Thursday, February 12.

How to Participate

Add any of the following WG employees to your friend list for the chance to Platoon with them and win Gold!

  • Alo8ight
  • Campagnolo
  • hustleb0nes
  • RibbleRabble
  • Senator_Ratbat
  • ElPozoleOlmeca
  • CC_Sly
  • Saffr0n

Ways to Win

  • Each player selected as a Platoon mate will immediately receive 500
  • The player on the opposing team that destroys the WG employee will win 500
  • All Gold will be awarded by Wednesday, February 18.

Rules

  • Wargaming.net ID required
  • Tiers I - VIII
  • One battle per player invite

Warning! If you are using a Game Center account, please upgrade your profile to a Wargaming.net account by clicking the Options menu in your Garage and going to the Profile tab. You cannot use an email address that is already tied to an existing Wargaming.net ID.

Close