Special Missions Earn You Camo

Another major international soccer championship is here, but even if you're not a fan of what most of the world calls "football," we've got some missions to kick some spirit into you. By completing special missions that appear in your mission queue you'll get access to a unique soccer-themed camo pattern.

Earn Your Camo

Available Now!
Ends June 24, 09:00 PT / 12:00 ET

  • Special blue and white "Ole Ole Ole" camouflage will only be available on the vehicle used to complete the mission, so you'll need to complete missions with different tanks to unlock it on multiple tanks
  • This camouflage will provide concealment on any map (effectiveness depends on vehicle class) and is categorized as "Universal" so it can be used on Summer, Desert or Winter maps
  • If you earn "Ole Ole Ole" camouflage on a vehicle that already has it unlocked (or is a vehicle that already has special camouflage, like Tankenstein), you'll be credited with 20,000 


Legendary Camo for Gold

Available June 9, 10:00 PT / 13:00 ET
Ends June 28, 10:00 PT / 13:00 ET

In addition to the "Ole Ole Ole" camouflage earnable through missions, you'll also be able to purchase three special tank-specific camouflage patterns for Gold.

Victory Machine - A Legendary Camouflage for the VK 36.01 (H). Price: 650


Fierce Bear - A Legendary Camouflage for the KV-1S. Price: 650


Slashing Lion - A Legendary Camouflage for the Cromwell. Price: 650