Halloween Event: x3 XP!

There's no need to go trick-or-treating this year, because we've got all the sweets you'll need: All weekend long you'll be able to rack up extra XP with a x3 bonus, plus discounts on Premium time and the legendary TOG II*!

Premium time will earn you 50% extra XP and Credits, a bonus so helpful for upgrading your vehicles that it's nearly spooky! The TOG II* is a battlefield behemoth of monstrous proportions and this is a great time to add it to your Garage!

Starts Friday, October 30, 04:00 PT / 07:00 ET
Ends Monday, November 2, 03:00 PT / 06:00 ET

x3 XP First Win Bonus!


3 Days of Premium 650 520 20% Gold Discount
7 Days of Premium 1,250  875 30% Gold Discount

HT VI TOG II* 3,100  2,170 30% Gold Discount