Merry Christmas: Gifts & Discounts!

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!

The holidays are upon us and we've got plenty of discounts and gifts for you to help celebrate! In addition to low prices on Equipment, Garage slots and regular vehicles, you can get a T7 Combat Car and Premium time just for playing a couple battles! Happy Holidays!

Pay close attention to the dates and times each discount or gift is available. Though they overlap, they're not entirely the same.

Christmas Deal of the Day | New Year Discounts
T7 Combat Car Gift | Premium Time Gift


Christmas Deal of the Day

Begins Friday, December 25, 08:00 PT / 11:00 ET
Ends Saturday, December 26, 08:00 PT / 11:00 ET

Equipment 50% Credit Discount

Garage Slots

5 Garage Slots 1,000 500 50% Gold Discount
10 Garage Slots 1,800 900 50% Gold Discount


New Year Discounts

Begins Friday, December 25, 03:00 PT / 06:00 ET
Ends Tuesday, December 29, 03:00 PT / 06:00 ET

Regular Vehicles, Tiers VI - VII 30% Credit Discount
Regular Vehicles, Tier VIII 15% Credit Discount

*excluding Japanese vehicles


T7 Combat Car Gift

Begins Friday, December 25, 03:00 PT / 06:00 ET
Ends Monday, January 11, 03:00 PT / 06:00 ET

Mission: Play a battle.
Reward: T7 Combat Car +100% Crew +1 Garage Slot

  • Limit once per account

Premium Time Gift

Begins Saturday, December 26, 08:00 PT / 11:00 ET
Ends Sunday, December 27, 08:00 PT / 11:00 ET

Mission: Play a battle.
Reward: 2 Days of Premium

  • Limit once per account
Close