Military Appreciation Month


We surpassed our goal of 100,000 missions completed for Military Appreciation Month! It was a resounding success because of you, our players, helping to contribute to this great cause.

Every single day we’re humbled and honored to have such a great community. When we first thought of this program, we never thought the participation rate would be so high, but all of you stepped up in a tremendous way... and we would like to do the same. In addition to the $100,000 we’ve already pledged, your overwhelming support has inspired us to add $25,000 to that amount, for a grand total donation of $125,000 to Fisher House Foundation!

If you haven't yet reached 100,000 XP, don't worry! The offer will remain open through May 30.

Number of Players That Have Reached 100,000 XP: 39,686

Want to know how many Blitz players contributed? Click here to learn how we did!

In-Game Reward Prizing will be issued May 22, between 14:00 PT / 17:00 ET through 18:00 PT / 21:00 ET!

In support of Military Appreciation Month, Wargaming America has partnered up with Fisher House Foundation, a military charity organization that provides free, temporary lodging to military and Veterans’ families, allowing them to be close to their loved ones during a medical crisis and focus on what’s important—the healing process.

For every player that earns 100,000 XP between 17:00 PT / 20:00 ET on April 30 through 16:59 PT / 19:59 ET on May 31, Wargaming America will donate $1 to Fisher House Foundation up to $100,000 across all of our products.

To make a direct donation via the Wargaming America Fisher House fundraising page, please click here.

  • All players that earn 100,000 XP during this period will receive 150,000 and one day of Premium time.
  • First win bonuses will be counted towards 100,000 XP total.
  • This article will be updated every Friday with a list of players that have earned 100,000 XP.
  • Reward payouts will occur on a weekly basis. The exact reward schedule will be posted in the future.