Naughty or Nice Event

Attention Tank Commanders!

Did you make it onto Santa’s list? Were you naughty or nice this year? Here’s your chance to find out! With the holidays underway, Wargaming is inviting all of you to play World of Tanks Blitz! This Wednesday, you'll have the opportunity to see Santa’s list and earn gifts either by platooning with or destroying us in battle!

We'll be playing World of Tanks Blitz throughout the day from 10:00 PST (13:00 EST) to 20:00 PST (23:00 EST) on Wednesday, December 24. We hope to meet you on the battlefield!

Rules

  • Wargaming.net ID required
  • All tiers welcomed!
  • One battle per player invite

How to Participate

Add any of the following WG employees to your friend list for the chance to Platoon with them and win Gold!

  • Alo8ight
  • Campagnolo
  • Senator_Ratbat
  • Lt_Hunter

Ways to Win

  • Each player selected as a Platoon mate will immediately receive 500 and 2 Days of Premium time
  • The player on the opposing team that destroys the WG employee will win 500 and 2 Days of Premium time
  • All Gold will be awarded by Tuesday, December 30.

Warning! If you are using a Game Center account, please upgrade your profile to a Wargaming.net account by clicking the Options menu in your Garage and going to the Profile tab. You cannot use an email address that is already tied to an existing Wargaming.net ID.

Close